top of page

Welcome!

Updated: Mar 28, 2023

Hello and welcome to the Black Catholic Mama Blog! Those of you who know me from social media have a pretty good idea of who I am. For those of you who don't know me. I am a single black mama in my late 20's to 2 small children. My 3-year-old son and 9-month-old daughter. I was a completely different person as a late teen and young adult. I want to use my voice to reach those that feel alone in their own journey with God. Our society is loud and noisy. I want to provide a space where we do not focus on the outside world, but on our interior world where we wish to grow closer to God. Let's take this journey together!

Want to read more?

Subscribe to salvi767.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page